Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Dassault Aircraft Services - Wilmington, Delaware​​

Dassault Aircraft Services - Wilmington, Delaware
191 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720 USA

Phone: +1 302 322 7000
Fax: +1 302 322 7283
Weekend/Holidays: +1 800 441 9390 x7363
Weekday Nights: +1 800 441 9390 OPTION 5
Structural Repair Center: +1 877 335 1001

Repair Station Certifications:

• EASA • FAA •  Bermuda • Brazil • Cayman China • Mexico

Heavy Service Center - Falcon 10, Falcon 20, Falcon 50 Series, Falcon 900 Series, Falcon 2000 Series, Falcon 7X, Falcon 8X

Click here to view our facility guide.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Regulatory Authority Approval for each Falcon model must be confirmed directly with ASC prior to planning any maintenance.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Mitch Dishman
General Manager
Phone: +1 302 322 7555
Toll Free: +1 800 441 9390 x7555
Mobile: +1 302 660 1012
Email: mitch.dishman@falconjet.com


Josh Bird
Senior Manager of Operations
Phone: +1 302 322 7387
Mobile: +1 302 540 1221
Email: josh.bird@falconjet.com


Gary Bailey
Master Scheduler
Phone: +1 302 322 7391
Toll Free: +1 800 441 9390 x7391
Mobile: +1 302 757 2148
Fax: +1 302 322 7283
Email: gary.bailey@falconjet.com

____________________________

Remy St-Martin
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer,
Dassault Aircraft Services
Phone: +1 302 322 7205
Mobile: +1 302 383 8833
Email: remy.st-martin@falconjet.com


Kirk Schiebelhut 
Vice President
DAS Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1 302 322 7500
Mobile: +1 302 384 0076
Email: kirk.schiebelhut@falconjet.com


John Jelovic

Director, DAS Sales
Mobile: +1 302 985 3885
Fax: +1 302 322 7221
Email: john.jelovic@falconjet.com