Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Gestair Maintenance S.L.U.


Gestair Maintenance S.L.U.
Antigua Zona Industrial de Barajas
Edificio 104, Hangar 2,
28042 Madrid
SPAIN

Tel: (34) 608 734 429
Office: (34) 91 329 61 11
Fax: (34) 91 312 31 72
E-mail 24H: support@corjetmaintenance.com

EASA • FAA  • CAA (Cayman)  • ANAC CONGO (Congo)  • GACA (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)  • AZERBAIJAN  • Military 
 
Line Service Center - Falcon 900, Falcon 900EX, Falcon 2000, Falcon 2000 EX EASy series, Falcon 7X 
           
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Regulatory Authority Approval for each Falcon model must be confirmed directly with ASC prior to planning any maintenance.
 
 
Ricardo Tercero Machin
General Manager

E-mail: rtercero@gestair.com

Jean Luis Rocha
Maintenance Manager
E-mail: jlrocha@corjetmaintenance.com
 
Juan Medina
Operations Manager
Office: (34) 91 312 31 74
Mobile: (34) 630 92 00 68
E-mail: jmedina@corjetmaintenance.com
 
Mariano Martin Lopez
Lead Engineer

E-mail: mmlopez@gestair.com

Gonzalo Jover
Sales Manager
Office: (34) 91 312 31 40

E-mail: gjover@gestair.com

Ester Lujan
Key Account Manager
Office: (34) 91 312 31 40

E-mail: elujan@gestair.com

Laura Sanchez
Key Account Manager

E-mail: lsanchez@gestair.com