Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Jet Aviation (Asia Pacific) Pte. Ltd. ​

Jet Aviation (Asia Pacific) Pte. Ltd. 
720 West Camp Road
Seletar Aerospace Park
Singapore 797520
SINGAPORE

24H AOG: +41 58158 4848
AOG Email: aog@jetaviation.com
24H Tel: +65 9030 9663



Repair Station Certifications:

• EASA • FAA • Australia • Bermuda • Cayman • China • India • Indonesia • Macau • Papua New Guinea • Philippines • Singapore • Thailand

Major Service Center – Falcon 50 Series, Falcon 900 Series, Falcon 2000 Series, Falcon 7X, Falcon 8X

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Regulatory Authority Approval for each Falcon model must be confirmed directly with ASC prior to planning any maintenance. 


Todd Delp
Director Program Manager Office
Phone: +65 6335 7365
Mobile: +65 8128 5822
Email: todd.delp@jetaviation.com


Vincent Boutet
Service Centre Manager
Phone: +65  6681 7932
Mobile: +65  9655 6649
Fax: +65  6681 7884
Email: vincent.boutet@jetaviation.com


Patrick Ho
Director of Maintenance
Phone: +65 63356363
Mobile: +65 8181 3005
Email: patrick.ho@jetaviation.com


Louis Leong
Vice President - Asia
Phone: +65 6335 7301
Mobile: +65 9727 0708
Email: louis.leong@jetaviation.com


Mike Chee
Regional Quality Manager
Phone: +65  6681 7910
Mobile: +65 8127 0025
Fax: +65 6681 7884
Email: mike.chee@jetaviation.com


Kenny Lim
Manager, Supply Chain
Phone: +65 6681 7905
Mobile:+65 8121 7191
Fax: +65 6681 7884
Email: kenny.lim@jetaviation.com


Thomas Lim
Dir. of Finance & Commercial - Asia
Phone: +65 6681 7878
Mobile:+65 9781 9373
Fax: +65 6681 7884
Email: thomas.lim@jetaviation.com