Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Dassault Aircraft Services - Reno - Tahoe, Nevada

Dassault Aircraft Services - Reno - Tahoe, Nevada
​365 S. Rock Boulevard

Reno, NV

89502-4128 USA

24H Tel: +1 775 353 1160
USA Toll Free: +1 866 543 3001
AOG: +1 800 2FALCON  +1 800 232 5266

Repair Station Certifications: 

• EASA • FAA • Bermuda • Mexico

Major Service Center - Falcon 50 Series, Falcon 900 Series, Falcon 2000 Series, Falcon 7X, Falcon 8X

Click here to view our facility guide.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Regulatory Authority Approval for each Falcon model must be confirmed directly with ASC prior to planning any maintenance.

Michael Montgomery
General Manager
Phone: +1 501 210 0115
Mobile: +1 501 749 4817
Email: michael.montgomery@falconjet.com

Philip Rhodes
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 775-353-1163
Toll Free: +1 866-543-3001 x3303
Mobile: +1 775-225-9570
Email: philip.rhodes@falconjet.com

Chance Duvail
Custom Project Supervisor
Phone: +1 775 353 1162
Toll Free: +1 866 543 3001 x3302
Mobile: +1 775 335 9033
Email: chance.duvail@falconjet.com

Remy St-Martin
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer,
Dassault Aircraft Services
Phone: +1 302 322 7205
Mobile: +1 302 383 8833
Email: remy.st-martin@falconjet.com

Kirk Schiebelhut
Vice President, DAS Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1 302 322 7500
Mobile: +1 302 384 0076
Email: kirk.schiebelhut@falconjet.com

John Jelovic

Director, DAS Sales
Mobile: +1 302 985 3885
Fax: +1 302 322 7221
Email: john.jelovic@falconjet.com