Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Dassault Aircraft Services -
Reno-Tahoe​

Dassault Aircraft Services - Reno-Tahoe

Mailing and shipping:
​365 S. Rock Boulevard
Reno, NV
89502-4128 USA

24H Tel: +1 866 543 3001
USA Toll Free:
+1 866 543 3001

• EASA     • FAA     • Bermuda 

Click here to view our facility guide.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Regulatory Authority Approval for each Falcon model must be confirmed directly with ASC prior to planning any maintenance.

___________________________________________

Tracy Kalbfleisch
Vice President & General Manager
Phone: +1 775 353 1161
Fax: +1 775 353 1190
Mobile: +1 775 737 3481
Email: tracy.kalbfleisch@falconjet.com​

Philip Rhodes
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 775-353-1163
Toll Free: +1 866-543-3001 x3303
Mobile: +1 775-225-9570
Email: philip.rhodes@falconjet.com

Wayne Clevenger
Custom Project Supervisor
Phone: +1 775 353 1179
Fax: +1 775 353 1190
Mobile: +1 302 388 9271
Email: wayne.clevenger@falconjet.com

___________________________________________

 

Remy St-Martin
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer,
Dassault Aircraft Services
Phone: +1 302 322 7205
Fax: +1 302 383 8833
Email: remy.st-martin@falconjet.com

Kirk Schiebelhut, Vice President,
DAS Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1 302 322 7500
Mobile: +1 302 384 0076
Email: kirk.schiebelhut@falconjet.com

John Jelovic

Director, DAS Sales
Phone: +1 302 322 7205
Mobile: +1 302 985 3885
Fax: +1 302 322 7221
Email: john.jelovic@falconjet.com